Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Found Camera

Found Camera

I found a camera in Pine Creek on 6-21-15 at 8:30am. Please reply to this tread or PM me with some info about what photos you have on it. We will be in Zion until after we finish Imlay on Monday or Tuesday. I would love to hand it over to you while we are here. After that im willing to mail it.

2. Likes jmski00 liked this post
  3. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

i hope it is my camera!! i just PM you but i am new to bogley and was just getting on to post that i lost my camera in pine creek on saturday 6/20/15, you wouldn't believe what we went through to try to find it in the water! anyway i'm not sure how to check messages, could you please call me or text at 801-455-5626 and i can text you pics so you can see it is me. i went into more detail in the PM... thank you! i'm keeping my fingers crossed!

Sorry it took me so long to get back to you Colleen. We were traveling home today. Im also sorry to tell you the camera i found is a different model and i found it about half way down the exit after the last rappel in pine creek. Tomorrow i will take some photos off of the camera of the people that i think are the owners

This is a group photo taken off the camera that i found in pine creek hopefully someone knows someone in this group.Name:  uploadfromtaptalk1435078046229.jpg
Views: 655
Size:  87.9 KB

This is a photo of the couple that i think own the camera.Name:  uploadfromtaptalk1435078197626.jpg
Views: 543
Size:  86.5 KB

8. Likes 2065toyota liked this post
    Quote Originally Posted by whansen View Post
    This is a group photo taken off the camera that i found in pine creek hopefully someone knows someone in this group.Name:  uploadfromtaptalk1435078046229.jpg
Views: 655
    Cool photo, hopefully they post here so it can be returned.