Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Pandora Radio

Pandora Radio

So I have been using Pandora Radio at work for a couple of months and I really like it. I click thumbs up or thumbs down on songs I like and dislike and it goes making my music radio station customized to be only songs I enjoy.

Here is my station:
    http://broadcaster.pandora.com/t?r=9...E0CAEB5058C4C&

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Sweet. I have been using the yahoo music deal. They throw some random songs in there. There is a maximum amount of skipping songs on the free deal so I run out every month. Now I have another option!
    The man thong is wrong.

My first week or so of using Pandora I ran out of skipping songs because it was learning what songs I like. Now I fine tune every week which songs I like and dislike and the program does a great job of creating a playlist for me.

I love pandora! I listen to it all day, every day. I find I have moods and like different stuff at different times. I see your's is mostly what I would call classic alternative stuff.

initialize string:
    Song sort Artist Date
    1,2,3,4 Plain White T's 02-25-2009
    1979 Smash Pumpkins 02-12-2009
    Amber 311 02-12-2009
    Automatic Stop The Strokes 02-12-2009
    Beverly Hills Weezer 02-12-2009
    Champagne Supernova Oasis 02-12-2009
    Cherub Rock Smash Pumpkins 02-12-2009
    Come As You Are Nirvana 02-12-2009
    Crash Into Me (Live 1999) Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds 02-20-2009
    Don't Look Back in Anger Oasis 02-12-2009
    Dumb Nirvana 02-12-2009
    Everth To Everyone Everclear 02-12-2009
    First Day Of My Life Bright Eyes 02-19-2009
    Float On Modest Mouse 02-12-2009
    Hash Pipe Weezer 02-12-2009
    I Believe In A Th Called Love The Darkness 02-12-2009
    In Bloom Nirvana 02-12-2009
    In The Garage Weezer 02-23-2009
    Inside Out Eve 6 02-12-2009
    Is This It The Strokes 02-12-2009
    Island In The Sun Weezer 02-19-2009
    Jamie (Live) Weezer 02-12-2009