Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: BYU vs. UTAH SMACK TALK!!!

A little boy and his mother were walking through a Provo cemetery, when they came upon a headstone that read: "Here lies a BYU graduate and a good man." The little boy asked his mother, "Mommy, why did they bury two people in there?"

A guy in a Salt Lake City bar leans over to the guy next to him and says, "Wanna hear a BYU joke?" The guy replies, "Well, before you tell that joke, you should know something. I am 6' tall, 200 lbs. and I am a BYU Graduate. The guy sitting next to me is 6'2", 225 lbs. and he is a BYU Graduate. The guy right next to him is 6'5", 250 lbs. and he is also a BYU Graduate. Now, you still wanna tell me that joke?" The first guy says, "No, not if I'm going to have to explain it three times"

It was reported that the BYU Football Coach Bronco Mendanhall will only be dressing 20 players for the Utah game ...the rest of the players will have to dress themselves!

Did you hear that the BYU library burned to the ground? All five books in the library were completely destroyed... the football team is really upset by the fire; they hadn't colored in two of the books yet!

What's the only sign of intelligent life in Provo? Salt Lake City: 54 Miles

What does the average BYU student get on his SAT? Drool

How do you get a BYU Graduate off your front porch? Pay him for the pizza

What did the BYU grad say to the Utah grad? "Welcome to McDonalds. May I take your order please?"

A young man hired by a supermarket reported for his first day of work.The manager greeted him with a warm handshake and smile, gave him a broom and said, "Your first job will be to sweep the store." "But, I'm a BYU graduate," the young man replied indignantly, "I even played football there!" "Oh, I'm sorry. I didn't know that," said the manager. "Here, give me the broom, I better show you how."