Thread: If You Put That Picture On The Internet I'll Call My Lawyer

If You Put That Picture On The Internet I'll Call My Lawyer

Great story. Jackass.

[quote]This guy was on the corner of Stockton and Columbus in San Francisco yelling at a homeless man. Anger, conflict, drama

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Priceless

Great story.

I saw this on DIGG earlier but there was so much traffic that it had the site shut down when I checked on it. Reading the story makes more sense.
    "My heart shall cry out for Moab..." Isaiah 15:5

Note the Bluetooth device. Sure sign of a self-important dickhead.
    "The eagle never lost so much time as when he consented to learn of the crow."

-- Wm Blake

Sweet. I work in customer service for a mail order company and people love to say "I'll call my lawyer." over our shipping charge ($5). Right if you bitch about $5 you don't have a lawyer. Sorry pal that threat was old in 1912.

This guy has tool written all over him. In San Fran no less sheesh..
    I'm not in Utah, but I like Utah, really..

Quote Originally Posted by Rev. Coyote
    Note the Bluetooth device. Sure sign of a self-important dickhead.
    Bluetool device...
    "You can judge the character of a man by the way he treats those who can do nothing for him"

See that ring on his finger? 100% chance he is married to a vacuous trophy wife. They can't stand each other.

Quote Originally Posted by Richard Barron
    See that ring on his finger? 100% chance he is married to a vacuous trophy wife. They can't stand each other.
    Vacuous is an excellent word choice!

The greaser hair-do belies a wannabe mobster. A phony Vinny if you will. A career real estate agent. Drives a 'vette. All this, of course, trying to forget the horrible things Father Flannagan did to him in an all-boy Catholic school back east.

Distant self-absorbed mother, father who beat him...

Then there's that uncle, the one who made Fourth of July picnics a source of horrible lurid memories.