Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Top 10 Ways to Look Like a Total Tool

Top 10 Ways to Look Like a Total Tool

Top 10 Ways to Look Like a Total Tool

1. Backwards Baseball Hat - Do you play catcher for a major league ball club? Minor league? Local softball team? No? Then don't do this.

2. Oakley Blades - Your Tour de France riding days are over, pal.

3. Bluetooth Headset - Trust me, you're not that important. You're now just one-degree removed from Lando Calrissian's bald android assistant.

4. Gold Necklace - Rap moguls, NBA stars, and Mr. T excluded. Some white guy from the 'burbs, nuh uh.

5. Tommy Bahama Shirt - When in Hawaii, this is OK. In the upper 49, toolbag.

6. National Review Magazine - In close association with bad style, bad politics.

7. Belt-Clipped Cell Phone - Scream "I am a middle manager!" a little louder. The guy across the street didn't hear you.

8. "Cause" Wristband - Exceptions made if you or immediate family member is battling various wristband maladies. Otherwise, grab a scissors.

9. Over-The-Knee, double-pleated shorts - Two things wrong here: (A) 4 pleats. (B) Over the knee.

10. Crocs - The Zubaz of the '00s. Here's a good rule to live by: Never wear the same shoes as your 5-year-old nephew.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

You forgot the "barbed wire" tatoo around the bicep.
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Number 3 and number 10 (ok, number 1 sometimes I hate) are the only ones I agree with 100%. I HATE crocs! I saw you wearing a hawaiian shirt in some pictures Ice. Nothing at all wrong with Oakley blades.
    ~Jason

Man who run behind car become exhausted...

Hey, I wear Blade-like sunglasses. If I'm a tool can I be a monkey wrench?

The worst though are guys that wear some sort of sports team hat, with a different team's t-shirt. Especially if said teams are in the same league. Hey buddy, it's either Yankees OR Red Sox. You can't choose both.