Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 2007 uUtah Canyoneering Trip - The Black Hole

2007 uUtah Canyoneering Trip - The Black Hole

Since us Monticellans are likely the only ones home at this point I thought I would start a thread where everyone could post their pics and thoughts. I believe we ended up having 22 people go through the Black Hole. Afterwards, many went on to do some other canyons. On the other hand, I came right home and bragged to my wife and kids - they were all duly impressed (that I survived.)

First of all, a big thanks to everyone who helped me (and others) through. As a noob, I needed some occasional help so THANKS to everyone. It was nice to put some faces to names. Thanks for putting this together. From my perspective it was a fantastic trip all around. I will definitely return. I heard several people say that the Black Hole had returned to its original "fun" state.

I know there will be lots of pics so I will only post a few of my faves. I am hoping that some other people got some good pics of the swimming and of the Black Hole itself. I would especially like to see a picture of the tiny tunnel we had to crawl down into and the swimming under the bridge section and the back flip. Here's hoping...

Anyway here are a couple of my pics to get the ball rolling. Thanks again to all for a fun and safe trip.
    Attached Images Attached Images      
    The gostak distims the doshes.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement