PDA

View Full Version : Have you tried online dating? [InfoGraphic]

accadacca
03-24-2010, 12:31 PM
Who can relate? I found this info very interesting...:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

http://www.onlineschools.org/blog/online-dating/online-dating.gif

StudChild
03-24-2010, 01:08 PM
Never :becca: My best friend did and this is about how it went.
http://www.funmunch.com/funny_pictures/cartoon/Online%20Dating.jpg

snccoulter
03-27-2010, 07:50 PM
I met my wife on line we were both involved in messy divorces. We ended up dating for 4 years and have been married for 7.5 but then it was not a dating site we were just chilling on AOL when it was popular. She wanted to learn to shot and I was a firearms instructor for the US Air Force.

Deathcricket
03-28-2010, 08:01 AM
I did try picking up a chick from this online outdoor forum once. It worked quite well actually.

Cirrus2000
03-28-2010, 09:08 AM
I did try picking up a chick from this online outdoor forum once. It worked quite well actually.
:roflol::roflol:

And now she's commenting on my Picasa album about how cute you are! :haha:

Deathcricket
03-29-2010, 11:36 AM
That will teach you to build a picasa shrine to me! *insert sarcastic smiley here when I can find them*

jman
03-29-2010, 01:36 PM
I've never tried online dating per se, but I have gone on a handful of dates using Facebook. When I was going to school at Dixie from 2006-2008 for my Associates Degree, Facebook was emerging and becoming the "cool" thing to do. I joined in but wasn't too proactive with it. I would hardly find people or friends and would just add them when they found me first.