PDA

View Full Version : Big Hello from DesertGina

desertgina
07-13-2006, 08:32 AM
Hi everyone, nice to be aboard here. I currently live in the orem/provo area of utah I make the outdoors a big part of my life, rock climbing is way up on my list of things i enjoy. I'm a life coach and one of the founders of The I-Survive Organization. http://www.i-survive.org I like getting out in nature as much as possible. There is nothing better than to spend time in deep meditation while out touching nature on the face.

Alex
07-13-2006, 08:46 AM
Welcome aboard! This is a great place to hang out during the working hours :2thumbs:

How did you find this site?

accadacca
07-13-2006, 09:07 AM
Welcome, welcome Gina! :2thumbs:

stefan
07-13-2006, 11:02 AM
hi Robin, welcome to the forum ... seems you're quite the dog expert.

Sombeech
07-13-2006, 11:03 AM
Welcome to the site!

Iceaxe
07-13-2006, 11:13 AM
:2thumbs: WELCOME :2thumbs:

Mtnbiker
07-13-2006, 02:47 PM
Hi everyone, nice to be aboard here. I currently live in the orem/provo area of utah I make the outdoors a big part of my life, rock climbing is way up on my list of things i enjoy. I'm a life coach and one of the founders of The I-Survive Organization. http://www.i-survive.org I like getting out in nature as much as possible. There is nothing better than to spend time in deep meditation while out touching nature on the face.

Yes I have officially spent way too many hours staring blankly into this computer.. what I read interestinly enough was "...time in deep meditation while out TORCHING nature"
:eek2:

Glad you touch it, not torch it :mrgreen:
welcome.

Shan
07-26-2006, 03:55 PM
Welcome! My dog's name is Gina. You might see her at the top on the image bar.

desertgina
10-30-2006, 10:40 AM
Welcome aboard! This is a great place to hang out during the working hours :2thumbs:

How did you find this site?

I think I clicked on a link from a Climbing site and wall-ahh!!!!!

desertgina
10-30-2006, 10:42 AM